Sunday, December 26, 2010

The Summerhill Shuffle - Episode 7

Welcome to Episode 7 of The Summerhill Shuffle. Thanks for checking us out! Below you will find videos for the songs previewed on the episode, plus links to the artist's websites and Twitter feeds. Please leave us feedback and let us know what you think of the show!

Show Links

Plain White T's
Website =
Twitter = @pwts
"Rhythm of Love" from the Album Wonders of the Younger

Lee DeWyze
Website =
Twitter = @leedewyze
"Sweet Serendipity" from the Album Live It Up

Matt Wertz
Website =
Twitter = @mattwertz
"Everything's Right" from the Album Under Summer Sun

Website =
Twitter = @keaneofficial
"Somewhere Only We Know" from the Album Hopes and Fears

Taylor Swift
Website =
Twitter = @taylorswift13
"Back To December" from the Album Speak Now

Classic Cut from: Depeche Mode
Website =
Twitter = @depechemode
"Enjoy The Silence" from the Album Violator
Check out the classic video over at YouTube.

Leave us a voice mail at 206-309-9671 or send us email at can Listen Online...
Just click on the show you want to listen to over on the right...

Labels: , , , , ,